Skip To Main Content

Tarhe Preschool Staff

Preschool Supervisor

Brianna Rife

b_rife@lcsschools.net

Bri

Office Assistant

April Dick

a_dick@lcsschools.net

April

Family Student Support Coordinator

Kelly Miller

k_miller@lcsschools.net

School Psychologist 

Peggy Ervin 
p_ervin@lcsschools.net

peg

Medical Assistant

Grace Pang

g_pang@lcsschools.net

Grace

Lead Teacher 
 

Tiffany Gorby

t_gorby@lcsschools.net

tiffany

Teacher

Olivia Holcomb

o_holcomb@lcsschools.net

Teacher

Helen Changet

h_changet@lcsschools.net

h

Teacher

Tish

Teacher

Vashti Ponce

v_ponce@lcsschools.net

V

Teacher

Cindi Bausum 
l_bausum@lcsschools.net

CIndi

Teacher

Petula Allen

p_allen@lcsschools.net

Teacher

Sarah Mueller

s_mueller@lcsschools.net

Teacher

Caley Pool

c_pool@lcsschools.net

Teacher

Brittanie Moquin

b_moquin@lcsschools.net

Teacher

Jessica Jude

j_hinkle@lcsschools.net

Teacher

Chris Grecek

c_grecek@lcsschools.net

Teacher

Danielle Chukwukeme

d_maune@lcsschools.net

Intervention Specialist

Heather Pool

 

h_pool@lcsschools.net

Heather

Intervention Specialist

Kelli Hutchison 
k_bates@lcsschools.net

Intervention Specialist

Alyssa Palladino
a_palladino@lcsschools.net

Alyssa

Educational Assistant 


Mrs. Holcomb's Room

Jennifer Gruber
 

Jen

Educational Assistant 


Mrs. Bausum's Room

Misty Bates 
 

 M

Educational Assistant 


Mrs. Moquin's Room
 

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Changet's Room
 

Lisa Pallini

 

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Mueller's Room

Cindy Stewart

Cindy

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Seum's Room

Ashley Rice

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Chukwukeme's Room

Lora Eaton

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Pool's Room

Nikki Saum

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Ponce's Room

Dee Wright

Dee

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Allen's Room

Educational Assistant

Mr. Grecek's Room

Trinity Bates

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Jude's Room

Brandi Miller

Speech & Language Pathologist 
 

Sandra Herzog

S

Speech & Language Pathologist

Jen Mix

Speech & Language Pathologist

Stephanie Kincaid

Occupational Therapist 

 

Leslie Spires 
l_spires@lcsschools.net
 

Adaptive Physical Education

Physical Therapist

Megan Kovacs

Custodians

Rhonda Boyd 
r_boyd@lcsschools.net

Chris O'Donnell

c_odonnell@lcssschools.net